JOINING INFO 
 ABOUT US 
 GO GREEN 
 MEET THE TEAM 
 TRAVEL INSURANCE 
 FAQS 
 GROUPS 
 CONTACT US 
 FINANCIAL PROTECTION 
 TRAVEL SHOPS 
 SKILLS WORLDWIDE TRAVEL 
 TV 
 PRIVACY POLICY 
 CAREERS & DRIVING ACADEMY 
 AGENT LOGIN 
 SITE MAP 

SEARCH BY...


BROCHURE REQUEST

FAQ's

Our frequently asked questions are here to assist you. We are often asked a variety of question from customers prior to travel...

Find out more

MEET THE TEAM

BOARD MEMBERS

Nigel Skill 
CHAIRMAN
NIGEL  SKILL
INTERESTS Cycling, Rugby, Cars, Tractors & dancing

Simon Skill
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
SIMON SKILL
INTERESTS Cycling, Rugby, Travel & Running
 

 Pete Hallam
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
PETE HALLAM
INTERESTS Golf & Football

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Martin Laver

HEAD OF HOLIDAYS
HELEN HEYHOE
INTERESTS Travel, gardening
EMAIL helen.heyhoe@skills.co.uk

 

Michele Else
GROUPS MANAGER
MICHELE ELSE
INTERESTS Travel, Running & Exercise
EMAIL michele.else@skills.co.uk

 Paul Harper
COMPLIANCE MANAGER
PAUL HARPER
INTERESTS Travel, Animals, Socialising & Family
EMAIL paul.harper@skills.co.uk

 
Tony Lambell

DRIVER MANAGER
TONY LAMBELL
INTERESTS Travel, Speedway & Rugby
EMAIL tony.lambell@skills.co.uk

 
Sean Stevenson

ENGINEERING MANAGER
SEAN STEVENSON
INTERESTS Travel, Football, Family
EMAIL sean.stevenson@skills.co.uk

 
Ian Shaw

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
IAN SHAW
INTERESTS Travel, languages, Italy
EMAIL ian.shaw@skills.co.uk

 
Stewart Ryalls

TRAFFIC MANAGER
STEWART RYALLS
INTERESTS Travel, Socialising & Family
EMAIL stewart.ryalls@skills.co.uk

 Martin Laver

PRIVATE HIRE MANAGER
MICK STEVENS
INTERESTS Football & Family
EMAIL private.hire@skills.co.uk

Natalie Legge

RETAIL MANAGER
NATALIE LEGGE
INTERESTS Travelling, Socialising & Family
EMAIL natalie.legge@skills.co.uk